Cancel when disabling the plugin
If you have an active subscription, when disabling the plugin usually you will be prompted to ask if you want to keep the subscription active or not.
Only if you confirm you want to cancel the subscription in the dialog above, the subscription will be cancelled. Simply disabling the plugin will not cancel the subscription.
Cancel in the members area
If you didn’t cancel the subscription within your site, you can do it in the members area.
You can access all your active subscriptions via the Renewals & Billing section. Active subscriptions will have a green label on the STATUS column and will start with AUTO RENEW ON. Simply click the row of the subscription that you’d like to cancel to access the subscription’s advanced panel, and then click the Cancel Auto-Renew button.
You’ll be prompted with a confirmation dialog, giving you the option to set up an email reminder instead of canceling right away. If you do proceed with the cancellation you’ll get a short feedback form where you can let us know why you are canceling the subscription. Your feedback is appreciated and will help us improve our offering. That said, the feedback is optional, so whether you provide it or not, hit the Send & Cancel Renewals button to complete the subscription cancellation.