[Pro] I upgraded to PRO, but the plan remains FREE

You are here:

If you already purchased a license but your plan remains free even when you try to sync the license in the Account page in the plugin menu, most likely you still don’t have the Pro version of the plugin installed and only have the Free version of the files. You should get a purchase confirmation email which contains the license key of your subscription and a download link for the Pro version. You should download and install the Pro version – which will automatically disable the free version – and then you’ll have access to the Pro features. If you have maps created with the free version, they won’t be lost, they will simply be upgraded to Pro.

If you didn’t get any email or the download link doesn’t work, please contact us, mentioning if you have a problem with the download or if you didn’t get the confirmation email.

Check the video below for more information.