Upgrading or changing your subscription plan

You are here:

You can change your subscription at any time logging into our members area.

There you can perform the following operations:

  • Upgrade/downgrade to a different subscription plan: monthly > yearly > lifetime;
  • Update to multi-license
  • Update Billing details
  • Transfer Billing to your client
  • Change payment details
  • Cancel your subscription

You should have the login details in the email you received confirming the purchase.

If you have trouble logging in, consider using this alternative URL to the members area or try to open it using an incognito window.

For our membership system and subscription management we use a service called Freemius, who is our trusted reseller.